Testimonials

Review:

 

October 2015

HeyHeyHey al die mooi mense wat my ondersteun!!

Tyd vir my om vir iemand anders iets te beteken!

So, hier is dit:  ek het ‘n fantastiese vrou ontdek wat masseerings doen vir elke kwaal of pyne wat jy aan kan dink. En sy maak mens glad nie ongemaklik voel nie! 

As jy ‘n masseering nodig het vir enige kwaal, of sommer net om jouself te bederf, het hierdie dame my volle “confidence” want elke keer stap ek ‘n nuwe mens daaruit! Claire Bester 0815812452 Mooi dag vol blessings vir almal.!!

Nicholis Louw

Review:

June 5th 2014

Claire, Just want to say thank you for yesterday’s meditation class! I really enjoyed it! You won’t believe it but it feels like I have been to Reiki with you. I understand myself better now! WOW!!

See You Again!!

Y.C.

Review: 

June 3rd 2014

My whole family has been to Claire, and all of us had the most profound shifts from her treatments.

She is truly an amazing healer.

Yula.

Review:     WOW

April 17th 2014

Hello “H”

 Ek was vanoggend by my “sessie” saam met Claire. Wat ‘n besonderse ervaring. As dit nie was dat ek by die kantoor moes uitkom nie het ek seker nou nog in my kar gesit en chill na die tyd.

Dit was regtig iets wat ek weer sal doen. Kan nie wag om my vrou se kommentaar te hoor as sy daar was nie.

Baie dankie weereens.

“A”

 

Review:     Depressed

 

Mar 04, 2014 By: Marietjie van Zyl

Conditions: Back Shoulder Neck spasma

I knew and recognised my need to seek for help because I was very depressed for a few months (for the past year) before I saw Claire in January 2014.

I made an appointment for a foot reflexology. The treatment was wonderful and I felt comfortable opening up towards Claire. It was my first time meeting her and she was very warm and kind. I asked about her treatments and told her about my depression. I asked her if she could help me and she started doing Reiki with me on my request.

My experience with her treatment and healing process was so wonderful. There was an immediate change in my being. I felt more relaxed and I could feel a lot a healing took place taking in consideration that I am not healed yet but that it was a process.

After another appointment, back-neck-shoulder reflexology, I felt a big difference again as I had a lot of stress carrying in those areas I have just mentioned. She managed to take away all the tensions I had – my emotions were quite high but after that treatment I felt like a new person.

It is almost two months and two treatments later and I still feel a big difference.

I recommended her to my loved ones and she helped them as well with great effects.

Can’t wait to have another appointment with her!

M

 

Testimonial: Reiki – Energy Healing

 

Mar 03, 2014

Client: DJD Viljoen    Conditions: Needing Balance

“Good Morning Claire,

I really need to take this opportunity to thank you for the time & support you’ve invested in S & myself.

You are a real inspiration for both of us.

Kind regards

DJDV”

 

Testimonial: Reiki – Energy Healing

 

Mar 03, 2014

Client: Michelle    Conditions: Balance

Book yourself in for a Reiki session if you’re in the Pretoria area!

Claire has been a God send in my life, bringing me much needed spiritual guidance at a time when I needed it, and since then, helping me to explore my own spirituality and grow as a person.

Most importantly, she has also been a great friend.

So go and support her already, Reiki is pretty amazing. : D

PS Also check out her Facebook page: Claire’s Body Haven

M

 

Testimonial: Reiki – Energy Healing

 

Mar 03, 2014

Client: R W    Conditions: Balance

She’s amazing…. If only she was closer!

I can highly recommend her for Reiki.

R W

 

Testimonial: Reiki – Energy Healing

 

Aug 05, 2013

Client: E.S.    Conditions: Blocked Energy, No desire to live, very depressed. Stuck.

Dear Claire,

I would love to tell you about how I felt & feel after my Reiki treatment session yesterday.

After I left you I was high on happiness and joy. I felt very light as if a huge weight (it was indeed) was lifted out of me. My whole being was filled with love and compassion. I had a strong appetite and even cooked joyfully {for the first time} for me. Then later in the beginning of the evening (just as you said I might) I felt extremely exhausted followed by an extreme headache. I just lay quietly and asked for relief. Eventually I took a very hot shower and felt better. I think, physically my body needed that action of washing away with water. My sleep was a bit disturbed.

You said I would go into detox crisis after such a big healing. I even think I am quite lucky to experience only headache, fatigue and an agitated sleep; some people get very sick after a big release of that size.

Today I am feeling great and emotionally very strong. I am so happy to know that I got rid of huge blocks. I am also feeling lazy and I don’t care; actually I am enjoying it. No guilt just relaxation. When “I will be back” nobody will be able to catch me…

THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH for your great assistance. I couldn’t have done it without you and I cannot thank you enough. You have my admiration even if I’ve never asked for your autograph / signature. I am very happy and look at the future with great excitement and a knowing that it will be wonderful.

Thank you again!!!!

E

Leave a reply

required